You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Quello - A question and answer platform built exclusively on Hive

in #hive4 years ago

By default it will post as a comment to a post that we create. However, you'll have the ability to post them to your blog should you wish to. Keen to make sure we give the flexibility to prevent your blog being clogged up for smaller questions or answers.

Sort:  

Have you considered posting questions in a community to hide them from blog feeds? I don't know which option is technically superior, but it seems we have a more straightforward option now, which is accessible outside of the app.

Anyway, I'll be happy to see an active Q&A app again. I love the name!

That's definitely something to consider and I believe shouldn't be too much of a tricky addition. I'll take a look into it.

Thanks for your comment and the tip 👍

Thats good.