What Does Hive Mean to Me?

in #hive4 years ago

Ja

This post moved from an @theycallmedan post that I read yesterday, but I can only write now.

What does HIVE mean to me?

After a long time I was vacuum in writing posts in steemit, but I still monitor its progress every day because I have fallen in love with Steemit.

But only because there is no curator of my language so you will not know what the value of the post that I wrote. So I get bored.

If I fall in love with Steemit because it encourages people to work, then surely I also fall in love with HIVE, because they have the same system and goals.

then in the future HIVE is very meaningful in my life if it is capable and supports everyone to work with their writings.

What do you want to see HIVE evolve into?

I hope HIVE can support Daaps that are appropriate for each user's area.

like me who comes from Indonesia certainly has a variety of cultures and religions that a paper works on it. maybe you don't think it has value, but it has a high value in our area.

What do you think about having a large funded DAO for future HIVE development?

I don't think that's a problem, as long as it doesn't interfere with the comfort of investors and users.