You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you have to post Daily to be relevant on Hive?

in #hive4 years ago

I guess it depends on your goals but like anything the more people see you the more likely they are to remember you. Before I developed Rising Star I was only posting the replay of my weekly show and that was it.


Rising Star - Play For FREE, Earn Crypto & Tradable NFTs on HIVE!

Sort:  

The squeaky Wheel get's the grease theory? haha. I just find I don't have a lot to say most of the time. But, like I said in another comment, maybe it is a matter of finding 15 minutes in the day to go through some posts and find something to comment on and engage with. That keeps me writing transactions on the blockchain and my words out there for people to engage with.

Keep up the good work on the game. looking forward to seeing how it develops!!