You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's create a hive movie !

in #hive3 years ago

You must have had so much fun doing this - it really made me laugh when you were doing the different accents and using the different hats - absolutely priceless. Good idea - you'll never get me on camera though, haha!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Thanks for watching. I'm glad you like that. In case someone don't want to participate in video or be seen, he/she could just send a video showing something or at least talking without face. I need also community leaders to help me. So, you may at least create content about that to attract those who may help, or you can be a part of the team to work on this. I'm willing to create something like a contest to ask people to start writing senario for it. For example we may reward them by upvotes or something like that. Someone can start the senario, other will continue. I really need people to help me organizing all this. If you want ot help, please contact me in discord, twitter or join the discord server of @dcooperation. Anyone can be useful in this !