Worth taking a risk

in #hive25 days ago (edited)

Let me share my heartfelt gratitude of my life event.

First and foremost, I want to express my deepest gratitude to God for His continuous blessings and guidance throughout this journey. Without His grace, none of this would be possible.

I also want to extend my heartfelt thanks to my family and friends for their unwavering support and encouragement. Your words of confidence and acts of kindness have given me the courage to take this major step in purchasing a house. Your belief in me means the world, and I am truly grateful for each and every one of you.

A special thank you goes to my agent, who has been a constant source of guidance and help. Your dedication and support have made this process much smoother and less daunting. I couldn't have navigated this journey without you by my side.

I also want to express my sincere gratitude to my head supervisor, who has always understood my situation, even when I had to take numerous leaves of absence. This was because our long-time home was demolished without any relocation site, and although we received compensation, it was not enough. Despite these challenges, I remain thankful for all the blessings that God has provided and will continue to provide.

As we wait for the approval from the Pag-IBIG Fund, I am filled with hope and anticipation. I trust that everything will fall into place according to God's perfect plan. Thank you all for being a part of this journey with me.

Messenger_creation_f239e05b-480e-4708-941f-9e6edb9bf766.jpeg

Thank you for taking the time to read.

#life #picture #journey #risk #community #philippines