Hello I can prove Im not plagiarizing

in #hive2 years ago

but who cares now the damage by Hivewatchers has been done and someone is systematically downvoting every post. If a question asked by my tutor is me plagiarizing other peoples work your website is FUCKED and HIVEWATCHERS refuse to look at evidence and they are also FUCKED so FUCK YOU VERY MUCH I would rather deal with my university then this frivolous bullshit that has no recourse and for the person systematically downvoting everything I post FUCK YOU TOO!!!!

Sort:  

If you're thinking of upvote this person....

Classy!

Fuck you too

I usually try to help out the newbs, but you are making that very difficult.
I suggest making peace with hivewatchers if you wish to continue here.
Repeated emotional outbursts, like those you have previously demonstrated, are not well received in the hive.