Sort:  

time to accumulate hive, we are waiting for lunar times in the future)

Certainly looks that way, lots of good projects kicking off in the ecosystem so should be interesting 😁

of course, we are all waiting for them, but as for me, first of all, we need to solve the issue of registration in hive.

for the sake of experiment, I gave my wife a try to register yesterday and she didn't succeed. an ordinary user could not figure it out and this is the most important problem so far. I hope our developers will find and solve it)

Yeah creating accounts can be a bit difficult without a bit of help, and while there are lots of helpful tools I think we are still a little way off from having a simplified registration system. The easiest method so far I have found is ecency, but even that can be difficult for some newcomers.

But at least we have lots of talented people on here working on the ecosystem.

Using Splinterlands as a starting point is a very easy way to get started, buy the spellbook and now you can hold splinterlands asset and they make a hive account for you. zero technical involvement.

!PIZZA

!LOLZ

A termite walks into a bar and asks
“Is the bar tender here?”

Credit: reddit
@evgen-xx, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @forsakensushi
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/10)

registration in hive should be simple in itself, without intermediaries, then people will reach out. personally, I hardly began to register somewhere, especially through the game, and even more so to buy a book of spells for this)