You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On becoming a whale - My journey on Hive

in #hivelast year

Gosh, you are so busyyyyyy! If you really love what you're doing, you will start to have a vision and that vision will push you to your limits and you won't even notice that you are already doing a lot of great things which benefits not just you but the whole community.

Of all the apps you developed, that Hivebuzz is really one of my favorite. It only not notify me about my progress but it is also like a reminder that I have a long way to go before I can reach a certain level so I have to work my ass or I won't achieve anything if I continue dilly dallying. Thank you for this wonderful app of yours 👏.

Whoa 👏, I really need to eat more rice before I can reach that level, but slowly and surely, I'll get there too, soon. Thanks for sharing your journey to us, and to the list of advices, I'll take note of this so I can also use it to my own growth.

Congratulations, becoming a Whales is like a dream come true. I want to experience that too 🤩🤩🤩🎉🥂

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words, @ruffatotmeee! 🤗

It's true that when you love what you're doing, you can easily get lost in the flow and the work doesn't feel like a burden.
I'm thrilled to hear about HiveBuzz has been helpful in motivating you.
I have no doubt that you'll reach your own milestones and maybe even become a whale yourself someday!

Have big dreams so you don't lose sight of them!

Yayyy, my dream is big that I feel like I don't even reach 10% of it, lol. But, I'll try harder to achieve that soon. Thanks!

You already reached 10%! Now aim at 11%, and one day you will find yourself at 100%. "Simple" as that. Good luck 😅