You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Proposal System is fundamentally broken!

in #hive4 years ago

Since evidently you can't contain yourself to write up a simple comment without resorting to childish and abusive rhetoric, this is where the "discussion" ends. Both because of your toxic rhetoric and the fact that trying to debate you is like attempting to drain water from a sunken boat which is still at the bottom of the sea.

It just doesn't make sense.

Sisyphus had a much easier job than I do with this "conversation".

There is absolutely no point in engaging in any further discussion with you so I'll just have to add you to my naughty list.

Find someone else to throw your hissy fits at. I've endured enough tempered tantrums from 20+ yo children on this chain to go through another with you.

Bye 👋

Sort:  

I believe most of my comments here were about having a conversation, mostly pointing out the flaws and inaccuracies about the conclusions you are sharing in this post and in your comments. You are choosing to rather avoid responding to them and claiming because I use the term “get shit done”, I’m throwing a “hissy fit”... seems more like you have no rebuttal as your goal here was only to spread a narrative and not speak factually... so yes please go ahead and twist it to pretend it’s something else. I stand behind my comments and look forward to all the free work you will be doing for the ecosystem... oh wait.