You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Proposal System is fundamentally broken!

in #hive4 years ago

At least those who are getting funded by the dao are doing some work in return for the money they are receiving. Stinc, on the other hand, had very little to show for the staggering amount of coins they were dumping on us each month. Of course, I hope to see those tokens get powered up but I'm not going to hold my breath for it.

If they do decide to dump them instead of powering up though, I'll be the first line of defense with my buy orders.

Sort:  

If they do decide to dump them instead of powering up though, I'll be the first line of defense with my buy orders.

Except that the DAO pays out in HBD not SBD. So unless if the payouts are converted to HIVE it has no impact on the Hive supply or it's price.

Doesn't matter. I'm also a buyer of HBD if it drops sufficiently as it always gravitates towards 1$.