You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive: Why I am Considering Leaving After One Week

in #hive3 years ago

You rock, superstar. Thanks for offering encouragement to Harlow here, founding The Terminal, and mentioning my blogs (grin).

This post and your comment here in part inspired me to write this: Plagiarism, Pitchforks, & Witch-Hunts... Hive-Style! - It's a fun story with some insight into these topics and experiences. I tagged you over there but I figured I'd mention it here too since it's relevant.

Anyway, thanks for always spreading good vibes and keeping an open mind, it's super appreciated. Much love miss! 🙏

Sort:  

Thank you. I have bookmarked this to read. I skimmed it and love what I have read so far, but I always think skimming dishonours the writer, which is why I bookmarked it to read when I have time for a more careful read.

Thanks so much. I too tend to avoid skimming for similar reasons, and I applaud others who do the same. I trust it'll be an enjoyable read for you when the time is right. :) 🙏