You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Questions That I Couldn't Answer, Can You?

in #hive3 years ago

Opinion appreciated, thanks for explaining, and I like the 'one less for others' perspective. Interesting.

And you're totally right. I do ask a lot of questions, lol. But they're mostly answer (we're down to just 10 left!) and these questions came from actual beginners (myself included.) They're often the questions that stop people from joining, confuse them, or make them stick to traditional social media, so my aim is to provide answers, clarity, and understanding that allow people to onboard to Hive much easier than I did. :)

Hahaha... fair enough, but calling them crackheads all throughout the guide may make for awkward reading. It'd be nice to settle on a name. Plus, they can move to Canada, weed's legal here. :)

Sort:  

but calling them crackheads all throughout the guide may make for awkward reading.

It's probably best if you write it.

LMAO.

You're a great writer, but I'ma have to second that. lol.