You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVELLOWEEN 2021 PREPARATIONS

in #hive3 years ago

Yey! Congrats to the whole community! The event's not yet up but I can say it's successful already! Efforts + Camaraderie + Positive bond = success already 💕 Also, would like to try your vegan/ vegetable recipes po, been trying to find a way to healthy eating as one of my 10 goals. Glad this whole community is to the rescue! 😍

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the kind words. Hopefully soon you'll be able to join us as well. Hwhehee

Soon. I'll dedicate a week or a month of sharing vegan recipes which will be accessible for everyone.

Yey! That's good news. I heard that most vegan recipes are expensive. It would really be a great help to have budget-friendly recipes, hehe. Nevertheless, I would still try them 🤍🤍 Thank you so muchhh

A lot of Filipibo dishes can be veganize. And its really cheap. Soon. I'll post