You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lack of engagement is hampering Hive adoption

in #hive4 years ago

I personally am rather annoyed I can't reward comments because my stake to too low and everything just gets swept up as dust and deleted.

I would love that 'feature' to be removed or reworked.

Other than that I'm going to try get my engagement up, as soon as I'm out of the mental funk that's messing everything up.

Sort:  

You can still give value with your comments and if you have enough !BEER you can give that too. Some of these limits are needed to reduce the ability of people to milk rewards with lots of small accounts. Keep building your HP and you can do more.


Hey @shmoogleosukami, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.