You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The sky is not falling!

in #hive3 years ago (edited)

And personally this is where the masses should absolutely be fighting back with downvotes.. If you can't beat them join them and downvote these kind of posts into oblivion, even go as far as mentioning it to friends and say hey this post is garbage fancy helping me downvote it. etc.

One other factor is that a lot of people don't use their downvotes and so these 'favoured' posts tend to go unchecked and the whales ain't gonna downvote cause you know favouritism.

If all the little people actually used their downvotes you'd soon completely destroy a whales favouritism upvote etc. The masses against the single tyrant, the masses always wins.


Communities I run: Gridcoin (GRC)(PeakD) / Gridcoin (GRC) (hive.blog)| Fish Keepers (PeakD) / Fish Keepers (hive.blog)
Check out my gaming stream on VIMM.TV | Vote for me as a witness!

Sort:  

This is exactly why I made that post. Isolated old me is hardly going To make a scratch with my at best 7 c vote but I felt maybe others agreed with me, it seems they do and maybe together we have more of a voice.

I mean I prefer not to fight fire with fire personally I never downvoted anyone.