You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Once a Year Hive Post

in #hive2 years ago

D5C8420E-62A2-4593-9A32-71F214E239B5.jpeg

Congratulations @tarazkp
And hello to your little one too.
I always enjoy your pictures and they have helped me chose mine for what seems like years, and apparently it seems that way because it has been years! LOL!
.
Your name will always be synonymous with consistency here, which for a community like this, with so many good writers, is a compliment my words cannot match.
.
40EC678B-9686-40C2-BF65-3F8105795577.png

Thank you for five plus years of enjoyable content and clarifications for the rules and the inner workings.
.
Thanks for the peeks into your life, which many of us commiserate with, it’s those peeks which remind us we are more alike then different. I often marvel at how much time we spend here interacting more with virtual people then physical. But despite my initial reservations about virtual friendships, here we have a choice who we interact with and whom we ignore. And that makes all the difference.
Cheers! 🍻

40651819-4CFD-4B9B-93B7-FA175C4031CB.jpeg

Sort:  

I always enjoy your pictures and they have helped me chose mine for what seems like years

This is good to hear! :D

it’s those peeks which remind us we are more alike then different.

I believe the same. I think the world would be a better place if we all sat down with one another for a meal more often :)

Virtual friendships are strange, aren't they? I know that for me, I probably have more of an idea of what is going on with some people here, than most of my IRL friends.

Have a great week ahead mate :)