You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Follow Friday: Closing out the year

in #hive5 months ago

There are not too many options for buying it. I used to use the Blocktrades exchange, but that shut down a while back.

It's actually very easy to buy HIVE now..., easier than it's ever been. Peak/Wallet/'With CC'. Transak operate a great service and with a 1% fee you can have HIVE in 5 minutes. I used them often. No exchanges or crap anymore.

Sort:  

Ah! I need to try that

Selling HIVE for Sterling however..., is just as bad as ever.

I was just ging to ask that.
Getting fiat into HIVE is very easy and fast, today it was a matter of seconds.

It's the exchange route, not hard...but hard enough to put most off.

I'm going to have to practice. I did start on ionomy (?), but got distracted.