You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good friends, dinner and Cryptos

in #hive3 years ago

Had quite a few things to handle yesterday mate. For that reason I read your post just yet.

Just like every previous "get-together" we've had sofar, this one again was a 'GREAT ONE' (as you have the habit to finish your posts with).

Although next week I'll be celebrating my 4th year on (S)Hive, and still had to ask you (compared to me an expert) to update my "Hive-settings" a bit, confirms I guess the fact that Hive on the "user-friendly-side" still needs quite a bit of improvement.

Anyway, again thanks for your hospitality, the excellent food and great talk. Already looking forward to next time.

Latex!

P.s. Trip home I broke that record with 15 minutes, hahaha.

Sort:  

Guess you've let the HP roar on your way home. 😁👍

It was my pleasure Amigo!
Cheers to the 5th!

Latex!