Hive. Am I in?

in #hive4 years ago (edited)

Grateful. Posting from peakd.com. If this works I feel like I'm going to dance. (Or make a coffee and wait for all the other 'First post on Hive' posts to come in.)

Applauds EVERYONE involved in making this happen.

Sort:  

Yay we are in!

WE ARE! \0/

You're in @soyrosa!

Is dancing on the blocks

Beat you with writing a first post 😁

Well, it wasn't for a lack of trying from my side :') Welcome to Hive!

You're in, baby-cheeks!

You too! Wh00p! Opens up a bottle of beer

Much beer to be quaffed!

I see u lol :)

I see u too :D

My first comment on your first post: congratulations! 🎊🎈🍾🎉

Wh00p! Welcome @amico! Happy to see you :-)

Thanks, darling!
I’m trying to powerup, but something is going wrong, LOL 😂

60953B891BCE409D9C5306CE4303AE1A.png

Patience will be key :D It's already pretty monumental we're able to post and comment by now!

Oh yeah, I completely agree with you!

welcome, mooi he

Prachtig :D Welkom!

Start dancing!!!

I've been dancing! Looks ridiculous but feels good :D

It works :) Didn't know you could post from other platforms... Might try trust @esteem app at some point. Good to see ya, and all here!

Some apps will switch to Hive, others won't! Be careful out there, it might take a few days for everything to run smoothly :-) peakd.com works fine for me though :-)

I get an error on peakd.com. 🙈 reacting with esteem

Good to see eSteem works! :D

You are and so am I :D Hey there fellow Bees! :D

Hello fellow Bee! Bzzz!

welcome to hive! trying to provide the same hospitality steemit had when we all first joined!

Wh00p! Let's make this a very inviting place indeed :-)

We have hives now!!

(Also save some dance moves for my upcoming dance gif contest :)

Ahahaha. Okay, I will! :D

WOOOOOOOOOOOT!

Eight hours later you are still totes in, FYI.

Cool huh? I love this feature where my posts stay posted even when I close my laptop! :D

This is truly a feature rich environment.

YOU ARE IN! Following now <3

Congratulations you made it out of the Steem(it) Limbo! Welcome to the new Blockchain @hiveio Community :)


hivedevil is lonely.png

This is little daemo. He still feels lonely on the new blockchain. Give him a hug and follow him @hivedevil so his flames can shine again.


You received this message because @sciencevienna enjoyed your contributions very much in the previous blockchain life and has become a secret admirer of yours ever since

I stopped by to say hello! I'll never forget that you were one of the ones who welcomed me at Steemit and now you've done it at Hive, @soyrosa. The journey begins! Greetings

It’s kind of like dying and meeting everyone on the other side haha

Hahahaha - Yes, we all resurrected in one big Hive! :D