You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction to Hive Community Leaders!

in #hive4 years ago

Great idea! I've been an 'unofficial' community leader in The Netherlands for the past two years, and will write my application. Making it official will help professionalizing some of the activities and have ways of communicating with others on how to set up activities in each country. Thanks for the opportunity :-)

Sort:  

and are you already the leader? or has it become britt.. its a pitty that exyle is a bit off the radar because he was allways a face on steem had a radio talkshow. I don't have the time or until I'm finally totally workless then I could help push hive big time. I will begin a flyer action trough whole the heague after I setup my witness server and special website with hive stuff.