You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive follow shake-up

in #hive3 years ago

Following dead accounts is no issue, but I have found a few of those people do eventually pop up again. The higher price may have tempted them back. I try to keep my feed interesting and fun without getting overloaded. I could make more use of lists to keep track of particular sets of accounts. Maybe we will eventually get better tools in peakd to control the feed.

Feel free to do your own #FollowFriday if you find some interesting folk.

!PIZZA

Sort:  

Yeah the dead accounts aren’t a problem, it just bamboozled me a bit. Can those accounts not access their Hive wallet etc after a certain time that the chain was setup??
Seems weird as some have $100k - $1M of Hive tokens on there 😳

I’m more interested in finding new accounts to follow really.
So any suggestions anytime feel free to sling them my way :)

I know some people have lost their keys, but accounts will just stay there if you do nothing. I'll keep looking for more people. My queries for Brits turn up a few.

!BEER

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...