You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Brit List: December 2021

in #hive2 years ago

The locations are for each individual, if available, and people are listed alphabetically. I saw you had another account that will be listed next to your main one next time. I want to count people rather than accounts.

Maybe we can have another Cambridge meetup next year. Nice place to do it.

!BEER

Sort:  

Cheers Steve, I'm either in London or Cambridgeshire 50/50 split so it's not that important to me location wise.
Getting together in Cambridge is always a pleasure. I look forward to a time when we can get out and about again.
It's hard to believe how long this bloody pandemic is lasting?

I'm doing some experiments with that low power alt account to remind myself what it's like to be a newbie on Hive et al.

I'm gaining quite a few insights from it. Hopefully we can utilize the results for onboarding new users. 👍