Sort:  

I saw those posts, but they are not obviously about South Africa apart from the flag logo at the end. I would at least expect a country-related tag. I could mention them in my #BritList posts as I want to see stats about other countries.

Cool and I will mention it to him. He should maybe stick the ZA flag in there and a ZA tag.
!BEER

Hey @papilloncharity and @steevc Yeah the Busy Bees began as a South African-centric activity group. Then some people outside South Africa helped and supported the group and thus joined the group. Some others changed country to country and eventually, it just became an activity group that has mostly South Africans.

I would love to add more South Africans if there were some that are active!

!LUV

I do the Britlist for anyone I can find and break it down by region as it could be useful for meetups. You are welcome to use my scripts. Someone already used it for the Netherlands.

How do you use the scripts?

It's some Python using HiveSQL, so you have to register for that.

papilloncharity, zakludick sent you LUV. 🙂 (5/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.


Hey @steevc, here is a little bit of BEER from @papilloncharity for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.