You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Follow Friday - Hive sucks!

in #hive4 years ago

Building those small spheres could be key. I have been part of various online communities over many years and most paid me nothing. I go where the interesting people are who give me value with their posts. Luckily Hive has a fair few of those.

I have brought a lot of people to Hive over the years. Some of them have stuck with it. In some cases they have more active communities elsewhere that need their time. At least one was put off by some of the more radical views expressed on the platform, but the freedom we have here brings some risks too.

Thanks for your input.

Sort:  

Sure thing - I'll experiment and see how it goes.

I had these ideas a little while ago, I just needed to express them again so I could have them fresh in my mind.