You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Dash of Sult N Papper > 03/27/20 > Texas Hold ‘Em Poker at BROsinopoker.com and some housekeeping…

in #hive4 years ago

Oh sweet Jesus, the last thing I need to be confused on is garbage day. With six of us in the house we a industrial sized producer of garbage disguising ourselves as just a household.

Young children and learning new words are precious, love that pronunciation , Dups. Our oldest boy when he was young would get VCR and CPR confuse pretty regularly. I'll never forget the first time he came in my small office and said, "quick Mom needs CPR right now!" Damn near gave me a heart attack.

I didn't realized that @tattoojay had retired, I remember him saying last year he was fixin' too but didn't realized he pulled the trigger on that.

Poker is easier than remembering how to ride a bicycle for sure, because the computer will let you know how your hand is "shaping up" as the cards are revealed. Plus there is no risk of injury from falling as with a bicycle.

I should probably clarify the last statement. You could fall off your chair if you happen to get a Royal Straight Flush or something, but chances are rare of that happening. I think I have only gotten one of those in my whole online playing existence.

There are some ladies playing over there as well , and playing damn well I might add. So the conversations in chat are very respectful... for the most part. Come give it a try.

Sorry to hear about the roof, if we lived closer I'd sent my oldest boy over to give you a hand with fixin' it. He works part time for a local roofing company here when he isn't at the hardware store.

By now you prolly demolished that bread, hope it was as good as you expected it be.
Thanks for the continued support,
Sult

PS: My upvote on your comment is the first one I have had were someone actually got something... it is only 1 cents worth of HIVE... but its a start.