#TRUELIFE: NEW TAG PROMO and MY TRUE LIFE

in #hive3 years ago (edited)

Let's develop a new tag #truelife, friends!

What does it mean?

It means our true life;) L - logics:))
But I'm serious!

I know there are many different tags here, and we really can choose what we need for our posts, but when I thought about tags for this post I realized that it would be great to have a separate tag for it.

This tag will cover all posts containing photo, video or just text info about our everyday activities.

NOT super amazing travellings.
NOT super awesome professional photography
NOT super weird places
NOT super nice nature

Nothing super. Just TRUE LIFE.

WHY was this idea born?

Do you agree that all these "super" are NOT our everyday life?
We all have our everyday routine, ordinary places that we visit, ordinary streets that we see etc.

It's fine that we've all these Super moments, and the more we have them, the better it is, but TRUE LIFE is different.

I try to show you something amazing and interesting too, but it is not my everyday life. And we all have the same.

But who says that this TRUE LIFE is not interesting?
Personally I like ordinary street photos more than photos from travellings to the edge of the world. It's great to see something you haven't seen before but TRUE LIFE has its own charm and character.

It shows who we are.
It shows reality of this world.
It shows our Truth!

We must BE not just SEEM. Internet epoch makes people create artificial life of success and beauty, but their reality is often different...
They all play roles and try to seem better than they are.

#truelife tag is a truth fighter:)
It will keep sincerity and reality.

Do you like the idea?
If it's sh*t, ok, just say it;) I will appreciate any opinion!

To begin with and to be the first I will show you my #truelife

I was walking with my boy and had all these thoughts. I was sincere to share them with you.

So I made photos to show you my own reality. Without decorations and filters.

It's a part of my world. Just what I see every day when I am out.

It's what I see from my window

image.png

image.png

It's our lift
A true old Russian lift;)

image.png

image.png

And of course "wall art"
A characteristic feature of all Russian walls and lifts:)

image.png
Danil+Masha = Love:)

It's our post boxes
Almost not used now, just for ads and bills.

image.png

An ads board

image.png

That's what I see when I am out
A great piece of flora created by my neughbour.

image.png

Just our yard street cat

image.png

A car washer is just near my house.

image.png

Is my car always clean? hmmm...not always:))

That's my district and my house is the first one, a long 9-storeyd building built by my dad;)
of course, not only by him, but he really participated in the process, he was a builder at that time, and he had a cnahce to choose the flat. He chosed 7th storey;)

And just some pieces of nature around my house

image.png

image.png

image.png

Houses are being built nearby.
I dream of my own house too...

image.png

image.png

image.png

That's it, guys!
It was my ordinary walk with my son. A piece of my ordinary day. Just my #truelife

I was sincere and open.
Hope you'll support my idea:)
<3

Sort:  

It’s not a shit idea, but we need more people at hive to populate all these different communities and initiatives, there are too many projects to focus on and not enough people to participate.

Still it’s nice to know that after all these years, there are still some very interesting people I haven’t yet talked to. Hi!

oh...thank you so much!!:) when I saw your page, I thought the same;)
Nice to meet you!!

many steemians are here on Hive. right? isn't it enpugh for it to develop? looking at the price of Hive in the market, it's a question with an obvious answer.

Интересная инициатива, возьму на вооружения. Думаю, многим будет интересно. Возможность ясно осознавать реальность большого стоит, буду учится:)

благодарю за мнение! все заколебали выпендриваться просто))