You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Once a Year Hive Post

in #hive2 years ago

And in general, it is a good experience. Sure, there are the random drama moments too - but that is part of life also and I think learning to deal with the ups and downs here, improves our abilities elsewhere.

There is something so unique and alluring about blogging with like-minded folks using cutting edge tech.

I haven't found anything on the internet as compelling as Hive.

Sort:  

I haven't found anything on the internet as compelling as Hive.

I haven't either. And I do like the idea of being a forerunner at least insofar as guinea pigs go! And knowing I've contributed to some pretty awesome ideas that have really taken off and have furthered blockchain tech is cool too. It's a pretty awesome thing to be a part of overall. Looking forward to seeing how it plays out over the next decade, eh?

Here's to another successful 5 years! I look forward to seeing your post then!!!