You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contentedly Engaged

in #hive2 years ago

There are a few that I like to read always, generally because they are funny. @meesterboom and @brandt come to mind - @nonameslefttouse (when he posts). @edicted for an interesting look at crypto stuff (among other things). My brother @galenkp for a range of topics. @kommienezuspadt for the pics especially, @riverflows, @denmarkguy, @dandays... There are so many :)

Sort:  

I'm honored. I speak highly of you as well Taraz. Brandt and I just had breakfast together this am and you were amongst our conversation.
👊🏼

and you were amongst our conversation.

I hope it was risque.

I'll never say...

I hope it was risque

We risqued the shit outta that diner.

I had to make a new list from this post Recommends You and another mentioned people I had not seen before. Now it is just a matter of finding time to take a look at their content.

I should do the same - though I feel like I spread myself too thin.

You have a lot of comments that you like to give engagement votes to. I try to give votes now on comments I receive back, and make a few comment votes. So I am not spread as thin as you, I don't like going to bed knowing my vote is going to be at 100% when I wake up, so I use the two small games I play to vote comments, and a couple of other people's curation trails, and of course my list.

I mostly use my list though for content discovery, my music and delegated to in the past list sometimes get my extra votes, and on rare occasions the Developer list I have get some.

I like the list function it is multi purpose.

Oh, great! That's enough for now) Thank you so much!🙏

Nice of you to give me a mention, I appreciate it. I'm a regular reader of most of the others on this list, definitely a great selection!

!PIZZA

I'm as shocked as you are to see you on the list if I'm being honest.

!BULLSHIT

!BULLSHIT right back at you, cause look who it didn't stick to ;)

Next time you get a chance, you gotta check out this Gary Owen special.

I'll check it out, thanks for the recommendation!

Thankyou for the mention, made my day!