~ I'M SELLING 188 HIVE POWER FOR A 90 DAY DELEGATION TO HIGHEST OFFER ~

in #hive3 years ago

PicsArt_04-24-09.21.10.jpg

INTERESTED IN 188 HIVE POWER FOR 3 MONTHS?

Hi, my name is Devon and I am new to Hive, but not Steemit. I am going through some unexpected things in life and unfortunately have to go away for a few months. Being I will be idle elsewhere, I will not have access to my Steemit or Hive accounts, therefore am looking to sell the power on Hive for delegation. So, with that being said, I am looking for people to make offers, actual offers you can afford to process now IF I were to say " OK it's yours ". Let's keep it straight and no funny business, please, I'm just looking to have something utilized and earn something off of it while not able to in the situation I'm in.

The income would be a blessing due to the circumstances that have showed face, so please, pass this along and get other people on board. I am anticipating to sell this in the next 3-4 hours to the highest offer, however, may leave it going for the next 12 depending on how this goes. Thanks for taking the time to read this and for your time! Every bit is a blessing!!