Sort:  

I do not object; I think it's cool :)

I just found an error, though.
You will have to load a new version, after I fixed it.
The tool still needs a lot of work at this point.

Also, some classes must have got overridden, somehow ...
The input text is not aligned to the right, the labels next to the inputs lost their fixed width. I am more than happy to fix that, once I figure out how.

it's because it was in a page that had a sidebar that was too large, need to make that a full column instead of a col-4

sorry my css is all over the place :(

I also found a kind of critical bug: the order expiry date is a constant (04.04.2020). I will fix that on monday, to trail the current date.

If you want to have a chat:

https://discord.gg/u36fM8t

also, the font, i didn't load and used my font from the theme i'm building, like i said, there was some minor modification to get it to fit in