You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please use Hive's Internal Market

in #hive2 years ago

I came across your post on a friend blog and I read all the comment under the post I saw the way people we're praising and appreciating all you have done for them, the way you help them grow here on hive, I must say this I got to no hive at a very difficult stage of my life when every hope was lost, I just got weeded with my wife and I only depends on the little money I realize from my agricultural business,things we're really bad for me as at then,if I had meet people like you maybe my journey might have been a different one, your hand of love and generosity has thought me a different lesson, now I no there are good people here who are ready to help people, I always think in my mind that nobody is ready to help on hive, but now I see people growing under your arms and I can see the way you always want people to grow this has given me hope and a rethink that good people do exist but they we're few,I also but to grow under you and learn fro you, you are a grate mentor a leader and lover God bless you, looking forward to here from you @felixxx

Sort:  

If you want to talk to me directly:

https://discord.gg/UVXtsRr3Zv