You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Twitter Awareness Campaign!

in #hive3 years ago

You're very welcome, @mvl2304! However, since your Twitter account is private, I could only like the tweet from the HiveBlogShare account & can't RT it (couldn't do either from my personal since I'm not following you yet, but I sent you a request). I also can't add you to my Twitter list of Hive Blockchain community members. All of which is fine, but I wanted you to be aware why your tweet might not be seen by many people.

Oh, and thanks for the shout out! 😊

Sort:  

I could notice it, I did not know that my account was private, I just removed the restriction so that it can reach more people, thanks for the rating

Awesome, @mvl2304 - I've liked & RTed on both accounts now & you're on my Hive list. And you're very welcome!