You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is HIVE?

in #hive4 years ago

Naomi, I just finished watching a few minutes ago and I really appreciate how you and Paul took such a complex set of events, and broke it down in such an easy to understand (well, as easy as crypto can be...lol) way. I've said elsewhere I almost feel like I owe Justin a debt of gratitude for inadvertently giving me the impedus to research how all of this DPOS stuff works, which in turn ignited my passionate belief in this blockchain & community.

Back in June, I did a post called, The Story of the Steem Hostile TakeOver, as told by my GIFS and since you're obviously familiar with how it all went down, I thought it might give you a giggle or two. 😊

Speaking of gifs...

Sort:  

Exactly, bite size nuggets for digestion, that's the secret to education.

You got it going on.

haha WE GOT A GIF!!!
Thanks so much for watching, glad it was useful!