You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Highlighting some Projects by the Community

in #hive3 years ago

Back to tag some people who I think should shill their stuff -

@jeanlucsr (@hivechat)
@hivetrending (@hivetoday)
@papilloncharity (@combination)
@melinda010100 (@hive-106444 aka #FeatheredFriends & @hive-179017 aka #ShadowHunters)

And now that December's Hive Power Up Day is mostly done & dusted, it's time for me to start shouting out about #HivePUD on January 1st! 😂

Also, I just wrote a wrap up post for November's #HiveBloPoMo (Hive Blog Posting Month), and I'm planning the next edition for April 2021. I'm following the traditional #NaBloPoMo (aka National Blog Posting Month) schedule of every November and April.

Next up - sometime in the next week or so, I plan to launch a blog engagement initiative based on something I participated in a few years ago with an amazing group of WordPress bloggers (many of whom I'm still in touch with & we continue to support each other's WP blogs). It will be through my @hiveblogshare account, and if all goes well I hope to eventually pull some of my WP blogging friends into it.

Thanks again for putting the spotlight on all these projects, @theycallmedan! It would be wicked cool if you did something like this periodically, since you tend to get so many eyes on what you post. 😊