You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A list of active Hive/Steem accounts where the corresponding Steem account is voting for sham witnesses running 0.22.8888

in #hive • 4 years ago

Thanks for the warning. I hadn't even realised it. Corrected... and I'm removing the 7 disabled witnesses I'm voting for, as well. 😂

Sort:  

I would encourage any stakeholder on Steem to retain their witness votes for the legitimate, community voted witnesses. Even if they're not producing or disabled.

I'm only making quick posts there while I power down. All my main content goes to the Hive now.

We have votes but really can't know whom to vote for. Trying to stay afloat, I do my best to contribute in excess of what I am offering via writing. However, I consider myself rather ripened and am not entirely familiar with the onionlayer like specifics of the blockchain.
It is challenging enough to spread the message of true consciousness and there is always the option of resignation. But I have a Granddaughter that I love like there are Stars in the Universe. It is for her and my children I keep on keeping to reach people that are lost in an old, no longer functioning paradigm.
Thank You of course for the enlightening information in the first place. It feels good to witness integrity at its best.

... and it's done.

d4i3kz.png