You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Few Thoughts on Writing Initiatives on Hive....

in #hive2 years ago

Yeah I miss those questions as well. I would love to start up a weekly question, but not sure yet how to probably reward folk for it.
I love @galenkp weekend Experiences, there is also blogging ideas from The Minimalist community and for the Ladies, there is Ladies of Hive Community writing prompts as well xxx

Sort:  

Thanks for the endorsement, it's much appreciated.

My pleasure, I really appreciate you creating it xxxx

It's nice to hear it said randomly, you know? I mean not in response to a reward that's been given. So, thanks. 🙂

I don't think we have to worry about rewards to be honest. Most of us just want a writign topic to sink our teeth into, and OCD/whales will reward you if it's a good one. See my other comment - it needn't be an arduous task for anyone who wants to run it. What if we got a team together?

Actually fair point!

BEER

They did a great service, typically something interesting to focus the mind! I agree.

I put out the Abundance Tribe Weekly question, really thinking about just starting it up again, but under my own blog xxxx

I think that's a great idea!

BEER

Cheers, I think I will just do it xxx