Sort:  

It seems that most of the artists are going there. I like buying Bitcoin with my Blurt. It is the Best way to stack Bitcoin actually...

People will move eventually. Too much capping and everyone’s going to get sick and tired. Back in the day there was only steemit but the more platforms the more choice. It’s the community that’s important tho so I guess eventually they will separate out and we will find our tribes.

Well... from what I see even the biggest Hive whale has already moved back to Steemit.

The real real whales were not in that chat. They don’t spend their time in chatrooms slagging off newbies lol they are out there earning ££££

Who is the biggest whale out of interest?

 3 years ago (edited) 

OCD posts every few seconds on Steemit ... with several accounts.

Many Hive whales and witnesses have all gone back to Steemit. I see a new one every day.

I think cause the hive currency is crashing steem has been 8 dollars sbd for a while and many whales will follow the money I imagine. I mean don’t get me wrong Justin’s no angel but at least he’s transparent about what he’s doing.its a mirror projection. They got upset they got power and money taken from them, so came here to continue to be the ones being in charge and taking money from others. Triggers are always a reflection.

Yep

Justin was just bigger, he was to them what they are to us lol

correct