You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The sky is not falling!

in #hive3 years ago

You will always get spam like that on any platform the more people tend to focus on it then I think the worse if gets better to try and find little ways around like I think the way blurt charges a minimal amount for comments isn’t a bad idea as that would probably reduce that. No way can you go around manually fixating on those ppl as it’s never ending better to find a system that naturally means people can’t do it. That’s my take anyways. But when it comes to down voting actual users no I would never support that. I think if people value it they value it and downvoting is demoralising and negative and pointless to me just cause I don’t like what they posted. Or couese sometimes I see someone making a hotdog that got a big payout and kinda laugh to myself but maybe their good life karma bought it then or they comment on lots of posts or maybe they just brightened someone’s day.