You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive: Why I am Considering Leaving After One Week

in #hive3 years ago

You read all of the guide and the FAQ's that you could before even making a post ...
But you didn't know about the mute function.

Was the blog you posted to the silver saver community regarding your life have anything to do with silver? Or did you just mention briefly about it?

Sort:  

Actually, the community mentioned (Silver Bloggers) is for people in the 'mature' time of their lives, 'silver'-haired folk, as it were. It was not the SilverGoldStackers (precious metals collecting) community.

@thekittygirl I did not catch that we had a misunderstanding here. Thank you for noticing.

It was easy for me to catch it, as I am a member of the SilverGoldStackers (precious metals) community! 😁

That makes sense!

Have you seen my detailed response some 22 hours ago at all @harlowjourney or have I been muted on your feed?

I did see it! I thought I had replied. I apologize. I have tried to reply to every comment, and it has been a struggle to make sure it is done. I do understand what happened. I am happy to put it all behind us if you are. I have enjoyed interacting with you and I hope that continues.

Great, I'm glad you understand as this really is a great blockchain, been a lifesaver especially during Covid hard lockdowns when we could not go anywhere! Enjoy the platform @harlowjourney 🤗

Ooooh haha I see... that is fucked up that whatever person decided to mute @harlowjourney ..I hope that situation is fixed, and that admin learns from their mistakes.

Sadly that post was a response to a challenge from another community but we did not realise this was a new user who was a tad lost and posted it in the wrong community, so we unmuted his post plus tweeted it and curated it for an OCD upvote!

Have you read the guidelines for that community? I did.

Nope, I have never even thought of posting there.