Sort:  

rofl, the downvotes have stopped? Can I trust that peace?

i dont really care, i spamed some post of him after i saw he really care about it :D LMAO

Rofl, that's why he's behaving like a deer that got shot at.

yeah its a good RC usecase

OH NO SPAMINATOR HATES ME NOW!

RC USECASEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

OH NO SPAMINATOR HATES ME NOW!

spaminator has a hard time to downvote everything

Well, it seems to me he's in full favor of senseless conflict. His latest response was that we are the same person and you are my alt account that I can comment farm. Complete shit show.

wait we are not the same?

untitled.gif

Might be the case, who knows. The Matrix is everywhere.

untitled.gif

comment farm is fun

untitled.gif

Makes me wonder if it would be hard to have AI having serious generic conversations to farm comment rewards. Probably not lmao

content curation is dead, AI farms already work and take rewards, because hive has such low quality content, it is impossible to see any difference!

AI content is waaaay better than these shitposts mostly. Can't compare them, people are so limited in their effort and ambition, it hurts my brain 🧠

comment farm is fun

Never tried, but if you want to do it right, you have to wait until the comment is very close to payout and then 3 Blocks before payout is due, drop the Votes. I saw that in the early days when comment farming still existed and serious people dealt with it. Solo is just a aimless Ghostship pretending to be important while causing only confusion and drama.

comment farm is fun234

I think you won 🥇

My solution to comment farming prevention are selfies, makes every comment unique. Wait for it

image.jpg

i upvote all of them!

cool jacket!

Nooooooo they will Nuke us with Russin Methusalem HydrogenNukes!!!

There's no fun allowed on this chain!!!!! There are fractions of cents on every vote. We can't abuse the system!! 🤡

comment farm is fun755443

untitled.gif

Cruising on the comment high way, cheers to myself

34914B39-095E-41F7-A80E-15E150B35E40.jpeg

comment farm is fun uwu

Don't upvote my replies or they will get flagged my Sologrinder aka Stoned Masturbator69

image.jpg

lmao

You think I could comment farm enough to pay the electric ⚡️ energy costs that I cause doing it? Will I ever break even? What's the proper amount?

We should ask Sologangstar, he's the pro in such questions.

comment farm is fun24234

There's no natural limit to selfies in Sweden 🇸🇪

image.jpg

comment farm is fun234234

Ok let's do another one ☝🏼

image.jpg

comment farm is fun

untitled.gif

I‘m really having fun with this :D

FunDestroyer [email protected] will probably not like this. He does not like it when I doxx my location in #Helsingborg #Sweden , you guess the Bar

image.jpg

OH NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

most funny is we could use different wallets like others.

LMAO

You with fake Anon IDs and than harvest OCD rewards, tempting but I'm not a scumbag... and it's not gonna be enough to pay the gasoline for my Porsche.

comment farm is fun21341

Let game beginnnnnn :)))))

image.jpg

So much Model, such wOw

untitled.gif

She's famous, but I have no clue who that is. Must be some TickTock fame. Probably a gazillion views and big mansion with Ferrari at the age of 15 :D

TickTock is the Disco Party for introverts, it's just perfect for the Generation Lockdown puberty. And Nono, I will not spam. All my comments stay classy and sassy 💁‍♂️.

People are starting to dace in this Bar as well, the real world is fun <3

OH NO SPAMINATOR HATES ME NOW!

OH NO SPAMINATOR HATES ME NOW!

OH NO SPAMINATOR HATES ME NOW!

OH NO SPAMINATOR HATES ME NOW!

Hello @urun

This is a nice picture of you!

You look happy.

Barb :)

!BBH

!CTP

!HBIT

Posted via Veews

!LOL

My Uncle used to work in a circus as a human cannonball.
They eventually fired him.

Credit: reddit
@urun, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @memehive

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/10)

Congratulations @urun! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 8000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 8500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal