You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dapp dev proposal

in #hive3 years ago

https://buymeberries.com is one of the best hidden gems of HIVE Blockchain. It is the biggest reason I want to support your proposal. I think it was thanks to @chrisrice I discovered the project (I could be wrong on this one).

I will Hunt this for STEEM Hunt to get some extra exposure from STEEM side as well.
Best of Luck!

Sort:  

I very much appreciate it, thank you for voting and for spreading the word about it.

That is definitely possible, @chrisrice and I had a convo about adding it to d.buzz where it now is a live feature! 😁

Now it's all about spreading the word, unfortunately my time is a bit spread thin, so I definitely appreciate the help on that regard!

This is some truly amazing stuff to hear. If we could get a small Buymeberries icon on the profile pages where you can do quick tipping/donations on @dbuzz would be seriously great!

I think what we need is a short video Tutorial @vimukthi, explaining how to TIP on @dbuzz

  • Check the Video Tutorial about the MUTE feature

And the @buymeberries TIP button is in the Inverted Caret drop-down next to it



Posted via D.Buzz

First of all that's a great tutorial on the mute feature and I definitely think creating one for the tipping feature would be great as well! 😁

@jacuzzi is on it 😀✔️

Posted via D.Buzz

It's good that you now use the inverted caret. You learned something new from @definitions parodies! 😆

Yeah 😅☝️

Posted via D.Buzz

@jacuzzi has been doing well with these tutorials.

Team, IMO he is up there with the best of the best, for short tutorials like this 😀

Posted via D.Buzz