Please Help, Lost Here!

in #hive3 years ago

Can anybody bring me clarity on the blacklist. I was experimenting last night, not sure what I did but lost access to all that I follow.

Also, my rating number has shifted to 34 when i was rated yesterday at 50.
If I go over to steem account I am still rated at 49.

Screen Shot 2020-12-20 at 17.47.42.png
Current hive profile

Screen Shot 2020-12-20 at 18.00.05.png
Current steem profile

I feel like a bit of a tool here and truly want to get back on to the platform as I haven't been using it recently due to post pregnancy hence having less time than ever.

inanna deep  beauty.jpeg
Inanna my baby girl

I would deeply appreciate any insight. Thanks in Advance!

Sort:  

Congrats :)
And I think everything is correct including your rating, you can check here https://peakd.com/@wallpaperflower

thanks :) it has definetly changed my life for the better! Hope you are well. Glad to reconnect!
Yes, thanks... i saw that it was resolved, yet I can 't my following list anymore

I am good, glad to reconnect :)

Congratulations @wallpaperflower! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 100

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP