You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MIND BLOWING AND SHOCKING ABUSE REVEALED ON THE HIVE BLOCKCHAIN

in #hive2 years ago

This is really sad to read mate, I have noticed many wrong things with this platform and how many people have had the same or similar experience, especially in the last months, downvoting has become the new normal, it seems they want to get rid of people who have been here longer. I have been posting a lot less due to that, I thought hive was a platform that will not be censoring content (which clearly isn't the case because by down voting stuff they dont agree with, means they want to censor it in a way). I came to hive as I started seeing how social media is the most toxic place, to brainwash people and control them, censor and spread lies and fake news and had a lot higher expectations from hive and though this would be a good place to be, get involved with a non-toxic community and do what I enjoy doing - writing content and read others posts, especially when it comes to traveling. I know I haven't been over here that long, but I know how much effort you put into this and your posts have been consistent and obviously you've built a good reputation among the community. What they are doing is criminal and I'm sorry it's come to this. You deserve better than that! Karma however always takes care of those doing the wrong thing, and it's quite safe to say that hive wont last much longer with this type of behaviour. Without people putting content on, they've got nothing.
Thanks for all the content and all your efforts you've made over the years though, love your stuff!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for taking the time. This is such a well written note, and I know your thoughts are shared by far more than they would prefer us to believe. Thank you for standing up and speaking out. -Dan