What Arrre You

in #hive4 years ago

y4ne6s.jpg
I woke up this morning to find these two laying on the bed with me. Watching them play on my bed a few hours later gave me time to get some decent up close shots. They also like attacking anything in range. From nibling on books while playing King Of the Hill to hands or feet playing hide and seek. Now that they are more mobile, anything is game for hiding, including my pillows.

River spends equal time with the boys and being outside. Kitty on the other hand seems to prefer any where other then my room unless she can get under my bed. She went out at five and surprisingly came back to eat around seven. River was nearby and heard me getting them dinner. She was soon at the door. I had to make her wait until Kitty was done eating otherwise Kitty will not eat.

Now they are both resting in the bedroom feeding the babies. Being that it is now ten 'o clock it is likely they will not be going out again tonight.

b02e7n.jpg
Anyone recognize which baby this is?
Leave your guesses in comments but I will leave you with one more picture. Right now the babies are kinda of scattered but tyese three are cuddled together.
ezhalb.jpg

Sort:  

oh wow... is that Champ? his foot looks so much better!!

!CATtip 100 CAT

Excellant catch. He has been amazing. Noisy during treatment but still he did well. His sister's foot is doing alot better as well. I will try to get a picture of the two of them together.

your tip of 100 CAT towards @wanderingmoon was sent successfully