Sort:  

Please stop. Hive is not Steemit and what you're implying is that Hive should be more like Steemit. Don't forget there was a hostile takeover in which Hive stakeholders lost millions and the rest of us dedicated an insane amount of time to helping build Hive together. Your approach in general is narrow sighted and frankly selfish. You're also blaming people who have nothing to do with anything and you have used a personal photo of an individual for your own campaign and benefit. (I don't even want to know the answer as to why you think taking his photos is acceptable, take that up with him.)

I'll repeat the same thing I did earlier: Please explain why you should repost, which tricks curators and readers into thinking its new content and is a type of fraud, but others should be held up to higher standards. We already had this discussion and I know the answer. But since you're bringing up all of this, then I'll ask.

And while you're responding, please do explain why you think Hive should be more like Steemit.

It's the same damn thing for bloggers. Explain how it's different. Unlike you I don't spend all day studying hive politics. Nor do I care, frankly I've tried to avoid it like the plague for obvious reasons. It's the same for me, it's my user experience.

Stay on topic. You guys abuse people and treat them like shit. I was sticking up for him after you humiliated him. Thought it was a good thing sorry.

Like I said in Discord, we'll talk tomorrow.

SPIN DOCTOR WE WILL NOT

As a doctor you above all others should know that being uspet and disgusted with such actions and behavior directed at the community and myself is a total normal and healthy reaction.

But then again you probably can't relate because you have no spine.

I think it's best that I give you and your entire satanic operation some time to reflect on how you want to live your lives. I'm currently thoroughly enjoying mine. Heading south along the Andamen coast tmr from this amazing Island of Koh Lanta.

I'll have some time to take care of business soon; and let the word go to the top, it will be damaging on levels you can't even imagine. You have no idea who and what I know. In the mean time, consider turning your lives around.