You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MIND BLOWING AND SHOCKING ABUSE REVEALED ON THE HIVE BLOCKCHAIN

in #hive2 years ago

Off with my head! And everyone else "they" don't like. Open your eyes to what's going on here. And why do I keep seeing this word entitled over and over again? You think I deserve to be permanently black listed? That's appropriate reprecution? have a closer look at my blog, and then compare it to others with one sentence and one photo getting 30 bucks a pop.

Sort:  

My eyes are open. I stopped curating you in 2020.
You're not special. Just because you're around for a while doesn't give you the right to abuse the reward pool with reposted content.
Definitely a surprising behaviour, coming from someone who portrays him self as a "highly successful person" (your own words).

Wow. You made sense. You don't like my blog, you stopped up voting it.

But those who keep up voting it...that's me with a gun to their head.

Never mind, I guess you make...half sense. Congratulations an improvement.

At this point you're behaving like a headless chicken.
Wish you well.