You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mouse Mandala Making

in #hive4 years ago

Hello @veryspider! I hope that you're fine. Thanks for sharing this cool artwork style! It looks effortless in the beginning of the video. I have a lot of experimentation to do with digital mandalas now that you have showed it. I am not really into digital art so I didn't know about the google deep dream generator but I am looking forward to try it.

Sort:  

Hi @yashny! :D Did you make some mandalas? I wanna see! <3

Google Deep Dream generator gives them some colours so they are prettier, and it's just clicking some buttons~ Let me know if you need to see video tutorial on the deep dream generator :>

Not yet @veryspider but I will soon! Sure =) I did check them and I think I figured out how to use them :D This is great and gives me a different way to be creative ☺