You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have you checked the Steem trending page lately?

in #hive3 years ago

Good evening. I love your blog, your posts are informative and colorful. I also once went to Steemit, you are absolutely right there are really a lot of Chinese and Koreans. This is, of course, their choice. Thank you very much for the post. I wish you success and all the best.

Sort:  

Thanks for your feedback :) I have nothing against the Chinese and the Koreans at all, this is just a little reflection on how things are on Steem compared to how we do it here on Hive. I mean we have great Chinese and Korean authors here on Hive. It´s not about where people are from, it´s about what they do on the chain ;)

Thank you for responding to my comment. I understand you. Have a good evening.