You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What do I do in my offline life besides Hive?

in #hive2 years ago

Hey.. from @condigital

Zuun.net it is a project that I started recently with the purpose of giving dividends to those who want to delegate HP. our purpose is to advance together and although now we have very little HP I think we will climb very well...

We are also programming tools on the Hive network, you can see it here: Full Vote Report

We are currently returning 84% of all the rewards we managed to earn.. if you are interested in participating and supporting us you can do so delegating any amount to the account @zuun.net we pay daily from 24 hours after the delegation, and a week later the reward will increase because only until then will your delegation be reflected.

You tell me any questions you have about delegation and I will help you.

Thank you


Nice Cars..!