You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #HiveBasics Initiative!

in #hivebasics4 years ago

I guess the best articles should be compiled and added to the FAQ page of Hive.blog website. When someone asks me about Hive, I direct them to FAQ page. I guess even for these topics, the FAQ page can be of great help to the writers.

Sort:  

Nice idea. Unfortunately people of our part of the world love to learn by engaging with other fellow member instead of writing FAQ.

I feel that this should be collected in one place and be updated frequently. Now because of this announcement, there will be lots of articles and information shared but after 1 year or after few hardforks this can get outdated. So, best place to have it updated is the FAQ page.

But I definitely appreciate the fact that we are getting more articles on this topic.